Home

2016 Tour dates

Wednesday 16th March 2016: Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 8th April 2016: Clitheroe Castle
Thursday 14th April 2016: The Foundry, Sheffield Jazz
Thursday 21st April 2016: Spin Jazz, Oxford
Friday 6th May 2016: Turner Sims Concert Hall, Southampton
Thursday 12th May 2016: Chapter Arts Centre, Cardiff
Saturday 18th June 2016: Kings Place, London
Saturday 9th July 2016: Swanage Jazz Festival
Saturday 24th July 2016: Manchester Jazz Festival
Tuesday 18th October 2016: Band On The Wall, Manchester
Wednesday 19th October 2016: London, Venue TBC
Thursday 20th October 2016: St Georges, Bristol
Friday 21st October 2016: Sage Gateshead

The new album ‘One’ featuring Jason Rebello, Asaf Sirkis and Ant Law will be released on 6th May 2016 – stay tuned for more info coming soon.

 

Read More...
 
 

Upcoming Tour Dates