Home

2016 Tour dates

Wednesday 16th March 2016: Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 8th April 2016: Clitheroe Castle
Thursday 21st April 2016: Spin Jazz, Oxford
Friday 6th May 2016: Turner Sims Concert Hall, Southampton
Thursday 12th May 2016: Chapter Arts Centre, Cardiff
Saturday 18th June 2016: Kings Place, London
Saturday 9th July (3-ish) 2016: Swanage Jazz Festival
Saturday 24th July 2016: Manchester Jazz Festival

Friday 16th Sept Hawthorne Theatre, Herts Jazz
Thursday 14th October 2016: Crookes Social Club, Sheffield Jazz
Tuesday 18th October 2016: Band On The Wall, Manchester
Wednesday 19th October 2016: PIZZA EXPRESS SOHO
Thursday 20th October 2016: St Georges, Bristol
Friday 21st October 2016: Sage Gateshead

The new album ‘One’ featuring Jason Rebello, Asaf Sirkis and Ant Law is out NOW

“The finest album by a British jazz musician for quite some time” Jazzwise FIVE STARS

 

 

Read More...
 
 

Upcoming Tour Dates